Providing Information to doorstep !

Union Council wise Information

Name of Union Council:

Wara Sehran.

Area Dimension:

Areas Covered in this UC:

1.  Bait Bakhshinda

2.  Bait Moosan Shah

3.  Dhappi Makori

4.  Rakhwan.

5.  Din-Pur

6.  Moongarh

7.  Wadhay Wali

8.  Wara Seharan

9.  Dad Shah Faqir Wala

10. Dad Shah Jandan Wala

11. Khai.


Total Population:

Government & Private Educational Institute, Schools, Colleges & Academies

Government & Private Hospitals, Clinics, homeopathy Clinics, Dispensary & Veterinary

School of Art, Vocational & Technical Institute

Business, Trades & Professions

Agricultural Profile of Area

Famous Landlords

Famous Personalities

Social Activities

Social Activists, Workers, NGO’s



Industrial scope in area

Basic Resources


Infra structural Facilities

Government mage Project

Transportation, Petrol Pumps, Mosques

Maps and Guides

Picture Gallery


Our Representative




Mobile No: